11

In TreeSize Duplicate File Search, remember delete file operation checkboxes


Avatar
Ryan Harris

When using the TreeSize Duplicate File search and clicking "Delete", it doesn't remember the state of the checkboxes or save them beyond the current session. In particular, unchecking "Move to Recycle Bin (if available)" gets re-checked on the next launch. Please allow us to save the setting so we don't need to uncheck it each time.

Estimated: V8.2

A

Activity Newest / Oldest

Avatar

Team TreeSize

Status changed to: In progress

Avatar

Team TreeSize

This is an unintended change in V8.1 and will be corrected soon.


Avatar

Team TreeSize

Status changed to: Planned

Avatar

Team TreeSize

Status changed to: Released

Avatar

Team TreeSize

Status changed to: Under review